Yhteystiedot

KOMSOR OY
Siikalammentie 4
74300 SONKAJÄRVI

Puhelin (017) 762 001
Fax (010) 2961876
info@komsor.com

Yhteystiedot

 

Käyntiosoite/ Sonkajärvi:                                                                 

Siikalammentie 4                                         

74300 SONKAJÄRVI                                   

Fax 010 2961876                                        

info@komsor.com

 

Korjaamo +358-50-3680373


Toimitusjohtaja

Jukka Komulainen

+358-400-570 922, jukka.komulainen@komsor.fi

Raili-numero 0455 6814 3145

 

Työpäällikkö

Erkki Sormunen

+358-400-286 444, erkki.sormunen@komsor.fi

Raili-numero 0455 6814 3051

Toimistopäällikkö      

Virpi Komulainen 

+358-40 5502144, virpi.komulainen@komsor.fi  

 

Toimistosihteeri

Sirpa Sormunen

+358-40-7060 281, sirpa.sormunen@komsor.fi

 

 

Työnjohtaja                                     Työnjohtaja                           

 Dan Ruonela                                    Ossi Karttunen

+358-50-4395972                            +358-50-4395971

Raili- numero 0455 6814 3049            Raili-numero 0455 6814 2934

dan.ruonela@komsor.fi                  ossi.karttunen@komsor.fi

 

                                   

 Ratatyöstä vastaavat

 

Matti Tervonen                               Mikko Väisänen

+358-40-7098608                           +358-50-4381613                           

Raili-numero 0455 6814 3050             Raili-numero 0455 6814 3146

matti.tervonen@komsor.fi             mikko.vaisanen@komsor.fi

Esa Jokelainen                                Tuomas Hiltunen

+358-50-3722973                           +358-50-4382304

Raili- numero 0455 6814 3183          Raili- numero 0455 6814 3184

esa.jokelainen@komsor.fi              tuomas.hiltunen@komsor.fi

Juuso Huusko                                 Jani Kontinaho

+358-50-4382143                         +358-50-3723028

Raili- numero 0455 6814 3274       Raili- numero 0455 6814 3273

juuso.huusko@komsor.fi               jani.kontinaho@komsor.fi